Kircheis – Introduction

I’m here to write game reviews and some small opinion articles from time to time.

I’ve been playing video games since I was five, and I haven’t stopped enjoying them.

I mostly play RPGs and grand strategy games. My tastes in video games are very broad and I often find it hard to nail down a single favorite in any category. You won’t see me having a lot of fun with games like League of Legends or ranked matches of Counter Strike, but I certainly enjoy playing truck driving simulators and collect-a-thon type games.

I’m also going to try out an experimental review format that I’ve been thinking about. I might write a separate article on it at a later date.

Thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy the content I will soon have to offer.

Leave a Reply

